The Katonah Museum of Art and The Fifth Floor Foundation would like to thank the contributing writers, without whose generosity and insightful responses this virtual exhibition catalogue would not have been possible.

William Anastasi
Stephen Antonakos
Frank Badur
Jill Baroff
Suzanne Bocanegra
Dove Bradshaw
William Corbett
Annabel Daou
Elena del Rivero
Nicole Fein
Carter Foster
John Fraser
Teo González
Christine Hiebert
Kristin Holder

Tod Lippy
Alexis Lowry
Linda Lynch
Stefana McClure
Mary McDonnell
Kathleen McEvily
Tad Mike
Deborah Nehmad
Andrea J. Nitsche
Jill O’Bryan
Gloria Ortiz-Hernández
Tristan Perich
Erwin Redl
Christina Rosenberger
Karen Schiff

Mark Sheinkman
Holly Shen
Sara Sosnowy
Allyson Strafella
Michael Straus
Hadi Tabatabai
Lynne Woods Turner
Joan Waltemath
Lawrence Weiner
Anne Wheeler
Mark Williams
Terry Winters
Joan Witek
Sarah Zabrodski
Joseph Zito

The virtual catalogue for Drawn/Taped/Burned: Abstraction on Paper is a collaboration of the Katonah Museum of Art and The Fifth Floor Foundation.

Ellen Keiter

Nancy Hitchcock

KMA Editor
Nancy Wallach

Exhibition Designer
Michael Prudhom

Logo Design
Naomi Leiseroff
Editor and Catalogue Coordinator
Rachel Nackman

Image Coordinator
Michael Randazzo

Ellen McDermott
Laura Mitchell
Peter Muscato

We would like to thank the following people for their invaluable help throughout the development of this website:

Naomi Antonakos
Sylvia Bandi / Hauser & Wirth
Maureen Boucher
Peter Brandt / James Cohan Gallery
Carrie Brown / Trisha Brown Company
Katherine Chan / David Nolan Gallery
Rikke Dau / Ursula von Rydingsvard Studios
David M. Edmonds / Margarete Roeder Gallery
Elizabeth Finch
Laura Gruenther / Russell Crotty Studio
Tae Hwang / Lawrence Weiner Studio
Bethany Izard / Lawrence Weiner Studio
Michael Jenkins / Sikkema Jenkins & Co.
Lynn Kearcher / Jasper Johns Studio
Nathan Keiser / Blue Box Group
Melissa Kretschmer / Carl Andre Studio
Julia Lenz / Hauser & Wirth
Christopher Longfellow / Judd Foundation
Ashley May / Terry Winters Studio

Trina McKeever / Richard Serra Studio
John Melville
Ivana Mestrovic / Spacetime C.C.
Ian Milner
Laura Mitchell
Heather Monahan / The Pace Gallery
Peter Muscato
Tara Pelletier / Spacetime C.C.
Natalia Ferreiro Reyes Retana/ Museo de Arte
  Contemporáneo Esteban Vicente
Courtney Severin / Betty Cuningham Gallery
Susanna Singer
Christine Snow / Colby College Museum of Art
Lesley Spector
Jennifer Sullivan / Joel Shapiro Studio
Laura Sumser / Michael Kohn Gallery
Philip Tan / Matthew Marks Gallery
Alexandra Whitney / David Zwirner Gallery

All texts are © the authors. Total or partial reproduction is prohibited without permission.